Ansprechpartner unserer Jugend- und Bambinifeuerwehren

 

 

Jugend- und Bambinifeuerwehren

Abentheuer

Christiana Beermann-Sheetz
0176-24690551
beermannsheetz@aol.com
 

Achtelsbach

Sarah Scherer 
0176-32807359
s.scherer@vgv-birkenfeld.de

Birkenfeld

Steven Wilson
jugendwart@fw-birkenfeld.de

Brücken

Ronny Arend                                         Michelle Arend
0152-01908779                                   0173-8231230         
Ronny.Arend@gmx.de                        Michelle.Arend@gmx.de

Hoppstädten-Weiersbach

Jens Porcher                                         Marius Raff
0170-7154005                                      0176-84878098
jens.porcher@gmx.de                         Mraff29@gmail.com

Leisel

Jörg Hoffmann                                      Julia Abrossinow
06787-1284                                            0175-6567456
j.hoffmann5@gmx.de                           kleen_julsche@web.de

Meckenbach

Max Bernthaler
0176-22850456
max.bernthaler@web.de

Niederbrombach

Christoph Henn
0160-99106846
christoph-henn@web.de

Oberbrombach

Nils Kappler
0176-32395980
n.kappler93@gmail.com

Oberhambach

Markus Frühauf
0170-2823923
aliasbauer@web.de

Schwollen

Anton Schmieden                                      Darius Zerfaß
0175-8880958
schmiedenanton1999@gmail.com        bambini.schwollen@t-online.de

Siesbach

Marco Ebert
0179-9763499
jugendwart@feuerwehr-siesbach.de

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Mo. – Fr.:08.30 – 12.00 Uhr
  
zusätzlich: 
Di.:14.00 – 16.00 Uhr
Do.:14.00 – 17.00 Uhr
Sa.:nur mit Termin
        
Sitemap